Executive Board

Meet the 2017-2016 RHA Executive Board



will-far-away-crop

President
William Kennedy
Major: Biology
Email: William.Kennedy@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Organizational needs, goals, executive board meetings, administrative communication, meetings, and Personal Development Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Tabler Quad

Senior Vice President
Alyssa Thomas
Major: English
Email: Alyssa.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: General body meeting agendas, presentations, and collaborations.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Mendelsohn Quad & Toll Drive

ashley-far-away-crop

Vice President, Finance
Ashley Bernstein
Major: Chemistry
Email: Ashley.Bernstein@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Hall Council or Residence Hall Association budget inquiries, grant fund requests, allocation processes, campus vine questions or problems, and Alumni Affairs Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Roth Quad

griffin-far-away-crop

Vice President, Administration
Griffin Favre
Major: Applied Mathematics & Statistics
Email: Griffin.Favre@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Questions about the Residence Hall Association attendance policy, proxy forms, senator feedback forms, RHA social media, and Spirit, Pride, & Community Involvement Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Kelly Quad

meelod-far-away-crop

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Meelod Wafajow
Major: Political Science
Email: Meelod.Wafajow@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Questions pertaining to relationships with the region NEACURH and NACURH, regional wide challenges, conferences, review board committee, and Social Programming Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in H Quad and West Apartments

bianca-far-away-crop

Vice President, Hall Council Affairs
Bianca Benayoun
Major: Biology
Email: Bianca.Benayoun@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Hall council retreat inquiries, RHA newsletter, increasing relationships between RHA and hall councils advocacy committee, and Hall Council Development Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Roosevelt Quad

will-t-far-away-crop

Advisor
William Taylor
Email: William.L.Taylor@stonybrook.edu

beckie-far-away-crop

Assistant Coordinator
Rebecca Seifter
Email: Rebecca.Seifter@stonybrook.edu