Meet the 2019-2020 Executive Board!

 

President
Jennifer Osborne
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Major: Political Science
Email: Jennifer.Osborne@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Organizational needs, goals, executive board meetings, administrative communication, and USG Senate

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Roosevelt Quad

Senior Vice President
Manjot Singh
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Major:Civil Engineering
Email: Manjot.Singh.2@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: General body meeting agendas, presentations/collaboration, and the Spirit and Pride Committee

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Roth Quad

Vice President, Finance
Wayland Li
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Email: Wayland.Li@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Hall Council or Residence Hall Association budget inquiries, grant fund requests, allocation processes, Campusvine questions or problems, and about the Personal Development Committee

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Kelly Quad

Vice President, Administration
Princess Balan
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Major: Sociology
Email: Princess.Balan@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Questions about the Residence Hall Association attendance policy, proxy forms, senator feedback forms, RHA social media, and Social Programming Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in H Quad & Toll

Vice President, Regional Affairs
Emily Pica
Pronouns:She/Her/Hers
Major: Marine Biology
Email:Emily.Pica@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Information about the NEACURH, conferences, anything about the region, or if you just want to talk about moose! And about Alumni and Regional Affairs Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Mendelsohn Quad & West Apartments

Vice President, Residential Affairs
Ruslan Ametov
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Major: Biology, BS
Email: Ruslan.Ametov@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Help in facilitating success for hall councils, and any questions regarding the fall and spring hall council retreats as well as leadership awards. And Hall Council Affairs Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Tabler Quad

Advisor
Amber Serrano
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
RHD for Langmuir College
Email: Amber.Serrano@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Coordinator
Destini Young
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Higher Education Administrator
Email: Destini.Young@stonybrook.edu