Executive Board

Meet the 2017-2018 RHA Executive Board



President
Alyssa Thomas
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers | They/Them/Theirs
Major: English and Biology
Email: Alyssa.Thomas@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Organizational needs, goals, executive board meetings, administrative communication, meetings, and Personal Development Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council rounds in Kelly Quad

Senior Vice President
Esteban Idrovo Ponce
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Major: Physics
Email: Esteban.Idrovo@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: General body meeting agendas, presentations, and collaborations.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Tabler Quad

Vice President, Finance
Griffin Favre
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Major: Applied Mathematics & Statistics and Economics
Email: Griffin.Favre@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Hall Council or Residence Hall Association budget inquiries, grant fund requests, allocation processes, Campusvine questions or problems, and about the Spirit, Pride, & Community Involvement Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Roth Quad

Vice President, Administration
Joyce Kim
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Major: Sociology & English
Email: KiSun.Kim@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Questions about the Residence Hall Association attendance policy, proxy forms, senator feedback forms, RHA social media, and Social Programming Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in H Quad & Toll Drive

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Hayley Sheridan
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Major: Applied Math & Studio Art
Email: Hayley.Sheridan@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Information about the NEACURH, conferences, anything about the region, or if you just want to talk about moose! And about Alumni and Regional Affairs Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Roosevelt Quad

Vice President, Hall Council Affairs
Lauren Nelson
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Major: Health Science
Email: Lauren.Nelson@stonybrook.edu
Contact for: Help in facilitating success for hall councils, and any questions regarding the fall and spring hall council retreats as well as leadership awards. And Hall Council Affairs Committee.

Will be doing Hall Council Rounds in Mendelsohn Quad  & West Apartments

Advisor
Amber Serrano
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Email: Amber.Serrano@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Coordinator
Marissa Cardinal
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Email: Marissa.Cardinal@stonybrook.edu