• Give us a call at 631-632-9236
  • Email us at rha@stonybrook.edu
  • Come visit our office in between O’Neill and Irving in Mendelsohn Quad

View our office hour schedule

Executive Board

President
Jennifer Osborne
Email: Jennifer.Osborne@stonybrook.edu

Senior Vice President
Manjot Singh
Email: Manjot.singh.2@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Finance
Wayland Li
Email: Wayland.li@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Administration
Princess Balan
Email: Princess.balan@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Regional Affairs
Emily Pica
Email: Emily.Pica@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Residential Affairs
Ruslan Ametov
Email: Ruslan.ametov@stonybrook.edu

Advisor
Amber Serrano
Email: Amber.Serrano@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Coordinator
Destini Young
Email: Destini.young@stonybrook.edu