Contact

  • Give us a call at 631-632-9236
  • Email us at rha@stonybrook.edu
  • Come visit our office in between O’Neill and Irving in Mendelsohn Quad

View our office hour schedule

Executive Board

President
Alyssa Thomas
Email: Alyssa.Thomas@stonybrook.edu

Senior Vice President
Esteban Idrovo Ponce
Email: Esteban.Idrovo@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Finance
Griffin Favre
Email: Griffin.Favre@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Administration
Joyce Kim
Email: KiSun.Kim@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Regional Affairs
Hayley Sheridan
Email: Hayley.Sheridan@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Hall Council Affairs
Lauren Nelson
Email: Lauren.Nelson@stonybrook.edu

Advisor
Amber Serrano
Email: Amber.Serrano@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Coordinator
Marissa Cardinal
Email: Marissa.Cardinal@stonybrook.edu