About

Contact

Give us a call at 631-632-9236 or come visit our office in between O’Neill and Irving in Mendelsohn Quad.

View our office hour schedule

Executive Board

President
William Kennedy
Email: William.Kennedy@stonybrook.edu

Senior Vice President
Alyssa Thomas
Email: Alyssa.Thomas@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Finance
Griffin Favre
Email: Griffin.Favre@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Administration
Joyce Kim
Email: KiSun.Kim@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Kitty Liu
Email: Kitty.Liu.1@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Hall Council Affairs
Lauren Nelson
Email: Lauren.Nelson@stonybrook.edu

Advisor
William Taylor
Email: William.L.Taylor@stonybrook.edu

Assistant Coordinator
Marissa Cardinal
Email: Marissa.Cardinal@stonybrook.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*