About

Contact

Give us a call at 631-632-9236 or come visit our office in between O’Neill and Irving in Mendelsohn Quad.

View our office hour schedule

Executive Board

President
William Kennedy
Email: William.Kennedy@stonybrook.edu

Senior Vice President
Christina Dorf
Email: Christina.Dorf@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Finance
Ashley Bernstein
Email: Ashley.Bernstein@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Administration
Griffin Favre
Email: Griffin.Favre@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Corporate Affairs
Meelod Wafajow
Email: Meelod.Wafajow@stonybrook.edu

Vice President, Hall Council Affairs
Bianca Benayoun
Email: Bianca.Benayoun@stonybrook.edu

Advisor
William Taylor
Email: William.L.Taylor@stonybrook.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*
Website